Irish Information Security Forum

Contact the IISF

 

If you are interested in finding out more about the IISF, or would like to attend one of our Chapter Meetings as an invited guest, please contact the
IISF Secretary:

By email:
secretary@iisf.ie

By post:

David Cahill

Information Security

AIB 2 Burlington Road,

Dublin 4.

Committee

Officers of the forum


David Cahill - AIB
Chairman

david.a.cahill@aib.ie

 


Niall McEvoy - Musgrave Group
Vice Chairman
niall.mcevoy@musgrave.ie


Richard Liddle
Treasurer
richard.liddle@gmail.com

 

                              

 Nicola Fanning

Nicola Fanning - McCann

FitzGerald

PRO

nicola.fanning@mccannfitzgerald.ie

 

 

 

Martina Costello - SMBC

Committee Member

martina.costello@smbc.aero

 

 


Brian Molony - VHI
Committee Member
brian.molony@vhi.ie

 

 

 


Carol Ann McGough
Secretary

mcgoughca@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Declan Tobin - AIB
Committee Secretary

declan.a.tobin@aib.ie

 

 

Web Design by Active Online  | Privacy Statement

© 2017 - IISF - all rights reserved