Irish Information Security Forum

Contact the IISF


If you are interested in finding out more about the IISF, or would like to attend one of our Chapter Meetings as an invited guest, please contact the
IISF Secretary:

By email:

By post:

David Cahill

Information Security

Block H, Central Park,

Leopardstown, D18 CK74


Officers of the Forum


Carol Ann McGough





Nicola Fanning - McCann FitzGerald

Vice Chairperson




David Cahill - AIB




James McGee






Martina Costello - SMBC






Richard Liddle

Associate Committee Member





Ellen Swords - EY

Committee Member 





Christina Quinn - EY

Committee Member 





Brian Molony - VHI

Committee Member



Niall McEvoy - Musgrave Group

Committee Member





Declan Tobin - AIB

Committee Member





Paul Conaty - CWSI

Associate Committee Member


















Web Design by Active Online  | Privacy Statement

© 2019 - IISF - all rights reserved